Home Page

Caradog Primary School

Believe, Achieve, Succeed



Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Please find below details of how our Governing Body is structured, including the names, categories and responsibilities of each Governor.

Meet our Governors

Governor / Responsibilities: Category:Appointed by:

Cllr. Steven Bradwick

Mr. Dewi James

(Vice Chair of Governors)


Mrs. Carol Hanbury

 LEA GovernorsCouncil Members

Mr. Mark Strong 
(Chair of Governors)

 Community GovernorsGoverning Body

Mrs. Katherine Gregory 


Miss Sarah Betenson


Mr Robert Marsh


Mrs Lucie Bray

 Parent Governors Parents 
Miss. Rhian Evans  TeacherTeaching Staff
Miss Donna James StaffNon-Teaching Staff
Miss. Nygarie Long  Headteacher Ex-Officio